oh, sometimes I miss, just sometimes.

There's some days when I can't stop to think of you, and what we've been trough
I tell my mind to let it go. But it's pissed at me and it's ready to blow
So I masturbate to the pictures in my head, memories from Spain when you were beautiful and naked.
And if we could fuck for hours we'd do and we made it last in the afternoon..

We had our arguments and some "pros" and "cons" on the list we made of all our love
Why the birds and the bees, why the wind bends the trees, why we stop and why we breath.
We had passionate sex for most of our days,
relaxed and slow and in funny ways
When you came you screamed my name and you made me a king for several days...

So why did you give yourself to somebody else - Why?

And it's to see you that hurt me the most
To know that someone else has touched you

And it's to see you that hurt me the most
To know that I meant nothing to you...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback