oh, .......

I won't let you bring me down - Cuz I know
I don't wanna think about you - Cuz I won't wait
Cuz you won't change
And you'll always be this way


Run away
Running as fast as I can
Run away
I'll never come back again

 

ensam

 

Knew the signs wasn’t right, I was stupid, for a while
Swept away, by you.. And now I feel like a fool

So confused
My heart’s bruised
Was I ever loved by you?
Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach, couldn’t see
We were never met to be

Catch myself, from despair, I could drown if I stay here
Keeping busy, everyday, I know I will be ok

So much hurt, so much pain
Takes a while to regain
What is lost inside
And I hope that in time
You’ll be out of my mind
I’ll be over you..

heting,grisen,pjäri kärt barn har många namn.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback