oh, so true

You took your coat off and stood in the rain, You're always crazy like that.
And I watched from my window, Always felt I was outside looking in on you.
You're always the mysterious one with deep eyes and careless hair,
You were fashionably sensitive But too cool to care.
You stood in my doorway, with nothing to say
Besides some comment on the weather.


Well in case you failed to notice, In case you failed to see,
This is my heart bleeding before you,
This is me down on my knees, and...

These foolish games are tearing me apart, And your thoughtless words are breaking my heart.
You're breaking my heart.



You're always brilliant in the morning, Smoking your cigarettes and talking over coffee.
Your philosophies on art, Baroque moved you. Do you love Mozart? And you'd speak of your loved ones
As I clumsily strummed my guitar.
Well excuse me! Cause I've mistaken you for somebody else, Somebody who gave a damn,
Somebody more like myself.

These foolish games are tearing me, you tearing me, you tearing me apart,
And your thoughtless words are breaking my heart. You're breaking my heart.

You took your coat off, and stood in the rain,
You're always crazy like that.


Skön låt dag?.. första låten är så han. andra låten är så mig. osäkra madeleine...


What would you do if I kissed you?
What would you do if I held your hand and laid you down?
Would you find me overly unkind to you?
Would you call me insensitive, and say that I deserve to die?
What do I do with all these feelings tearing me up inside?
What do I do with all these wasted hours dreaming of you at night?
I' d like to call you sometime?

What would you do if you knew the truth?
What would you do if I told you the story of my life?
Would you find me overly familiar towards you?
Would you call me crude, fling me aside to the birds?
What do I do with all these feelings holding me back inside?
What do I do with all these wasted hours dreaming of you at night?
I'd like to call you sometime
I'd like
you to need me one time
I?d like to call you sometime


What would you do if I kissed you?
What would you do if I held your hand and laid you down?
Would you recognize it?s a need I've been fighting for so long?
Would you recognize it?s a hunger only you can fill?
What do I do with all these feelings warming me up inside?
What do I do with all these glorious hours dreaming of you at night?
I'd like to call you sometime
I'd like you to need me one time
I'd like to have you all the time
I'd like to call you...


dagens appråpå: jag sa äntligen att jag saknade honom. han sa att han saknade mig med..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback